Twilight Mist

posted Sep 15, 2016, 1:19 PM by Ron Charron   [ updated Sep 17, 2016, 6:44 PM ]

"Deep relaxation and sleep friendly music 
with a selection of tracks from The Color of Sleep and Kuutana projects"



http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/RonCharron

    Modern day life, rush to wake up, rush to go to work, rush back home, and try to squeeze a few hours for your self. No wonder that when it comes to slow things down and get ready for sleep, you find yourself eyes wide open unable to settle down and rest.

This ambient music compilation was put together to help with deep relaxation and sleep with a selection of tracks from The Color of Sleep and Kuutana projects.

You can find this and other Borders Edge Music compilation albums at bordersedge.bancamp.com where you can become a subscriber and get several albums on sign-up and get any new Borders Edge Music compilations at no extra charge as they are released.
You can also preview now and buy (download) at our CD Baby store

Also read more about the music in this, and other Borders Edge Productions at BordersEdge.com

You can listen to this compilation album's radio launch on "The Borders Edge Special" show on www.modul303.com
during this album's early release stage.
Starting Friday Sep 16, 19h CET, 18h UK, 1 pm ET/US, 11am PT/US and again
Saturday 8am ET/US, 1pm UK, 14h CET, and
Sunday  Midnight ET/US, 9pm PT/US, 6am CET, 5am UK
and again at 8am ET/US, 14h CET, 13h UK,
Then Tuesday 6pm E/US, 3pm PT/US, 11pm UK
Wednesday Midnight CET
credits
released September 5, 2016

All titles were composed, arranged, performed, mixed, and mastered by Ron Charron under the project names "The Color of Sleep" and "Kuutana"

NOTE: THIS IS A COMPILATION ALBUM
You can find the tracks in this album and many similar tracks by following the following links for these Borders Edge Music productions.

Track#, Title, Project Name (featured musician), Album name

Track# 1 - Twilight Mist, Kuutana, Rebirth
Track# 2 - TwilightBlue IV, Twilight Blue, The Color of Sleep
Track# 3 - After the Rain, Kuutana, Moonrise
Track# 4 - Luna, Kuutana, Serenity
Track# 5 - Morning Star, Kuutana, Serenity
Track# 6 - Dawn, Kuutana, Dreamscapes Vol 1