Imaginary Spaces Vol. 1

posted Aug 12, 2016, 2:53 PM by Ron Charron   [ updated Aug 12, 2016, 3:11 PM ]

"Evocative soundscapes, composed with intent of building "imaginary spaces" seen through the lense of the listener's imagination"


https://bordersedge.bandcamp.com/album/imaginary-spaces-vol-1

For many, sounds will invoke images and mental scenery. In rare occasions, synesthetic people even see colors according to sound frequencies and textures. In this compilation album, you will hear a selection of highly evocative soundscapes, composed with intent of building "imaginary spaces" seen through the lense of the listener's imagination. 

You can listen to this compilation album's radio launch on "The Borders Edge Special" show on www.modul303.com 
during this album's early release stage. 
Starting Sunday August 7 Midnight ET/US, 9pm PT/US, 6am CET, 5am UK 
and again at 8am ET/US, 14h CET, 13h UK, 
Then Tuesday 6pm E/US, 3pm PT/US, 11pm UK 
Wednesday Midnight CET 
Friday 19h CET, 18h UK, 1 pm ET/US, 11am PT/US