Connected Spaces

posted Jul 7, 2021, 5:04 AM by Ron Charron   [ updated Jul 7, 2021, 9:55 AM ]

https://bordersedge.bandcamp.com/album/connected-spaces
Album Cover by Ron Charron (c) 2021

The Connected Spaces compilation album offers a selection of tracks by Sequential Dreams, 
The Color of Sleep, and Kuutana. 
Listen as Energy transforms gradually into Space and Time.  


Album Launch Alert! You can hear the album on radio Modul303.com starting 
Friday July 9 at 2pm 7pm EST, 10am 4pm PST, UK at 7pm and 20:00 CEST, 
Sat Jul 10, 2021 at Midnight UK, 01:00 CEST, 10pm PST. 
Sunday Jul 11 at 1am 8am 9pm EST, 5am 6pm PST, 6am 1pm UK, 07:00 14:00 CEST. 
Monday Jul 12 at 2am UK, 03:00 CEST. 
You can listen using a player on 
modul303.com or listen at

A compilation of Borders Edge artist tracks

Part 1: Electronic / Sequencer New Berlin School Music 
1. Ever Ending Story "Sequential Dreams: Chrysalis album
2. Moments of Transition 
3. Chrysalis 
4. Connected Spaces "Sequential Dreams - Previously unreleased

Part 2: Electronic Space Ambient Music 
7. Cloud White IV "The Color of Sleep: Cloud White" 
8. Between Heaven and Earth: "Kuutana - Previously unreleased
9. Deep Blue "The Color of Sleep - Previously unreleased